Joan Holloway made my day.

On November 8 1960 John Kennedy defeated Richard Nixon in the US presidential election.

50 years and 1 day later, I was lamenting the miserable weather outside and looking forward to catching the train home to Bankstown sans Miss2 – because it means I’ll be able to watch an episode of MadMen in peace and quiet for a change.

Since it was afternoon tea time (and I ate lunch at my desk) I decided to engage in some therapeutic googling.

Because Joan Holloway makes me very happy ❤

I hope she makes you happy too:

Joan Holloway - MadMen - Red Dress

Joan Holloway - MadMen - Blue Dress

Joan Holloway - MadMen - Gorgeous Eyes

Joan Holloway and co - MadMen - Green Dress

Joan Holloway - MadMen - Black Dress

Joan Holloway - MadMen - Chocolate Dress

Joan Holloway Mad Men MadMen - Purple & Royal Blue Double

Joan Holloway - MadMen - Blue Dress w White Trim

Joan Holloway - MadMen - Red Dress... again

Leave a Reply

